Thursday, December 1, 2011

Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge

“Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge” is a sweet romantic hindi film directed by Nupur Asthana, and produced by Ashis Patil, starring debutant actors in the lead roles.The Movie explores the pros and cons of the proposed “fraaandship” networking in our lives.

The Movie is the second production of Y-Films, and the Y-Film studio is a subsidiary of Yash Raj Films.The films screenplay by Rajesh Narasimhan, and Anvita Dutt Guptan.”Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge” released on October 14, 2011.

Now a days the times of broadband connection, Social networking various sites and fake IDs! Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge is a sweet and perfect teen romance Movie. Actually teen romantic all elements is present in this Movie.And for this reason the Movie is success at the box office.

Saqib Saleem as Vishal
Saba Azad as Preity
Nishant Dahiya as Rahul
Keshav Sunder as Akash
Tara D’Souza as Malvika
Prabal Panjabi as Hacky

Raghu Dixit is composed most of the music on this Movie. Some romantic sweet song contains the music Album.

No. Title Singers
1. “Dheaon Dheaon” Vishal Dadlani, Aditi Singh Sharma, Machas With Attitude
2. “Baatein Shuru” Joi Barua,Shefali Alvaris
3. “Uh-Oh Uh-Oh” Ash King, Shilpa Rao
4. “Chu Le” Suraj Jagan
5. “Dheaon Dheaon –(Mix) Vishal Dadlani, Aditi Singh
6. “Har Saans Main” Raghu Dixit
7. “Chu Le” (mix) Suraj Jagan
8. “Uh-Oh Uh-Oh!2.0 “ Ash King, Shilpa Rao