Monday, October 10, 2011


An action thriller film “Force” directed by Nishikanth Kamath, and the film produced by Vipul Amrulal Shah. Jon Abraham is casting as hero and Genelia DSouza cast as a heroin in this Movie.The film is a remake of Tamil film “Kaakha Kaakha “ which maked by Gautham Menon.

The film’s Story by Ritesh Shah and all the songs of “Force” composed by Daboo Malik.The Movie Released on September 30, 2011.Force is John Abraham’s biggest opening for a release up to date

John Abraham as Yashvardhan
Genelia D’Souza as Maya
Raj Babbar as Officer
Sandhya Mridul as Swati
Mohnish Bahl as Atul
Mukesh Rishi as Reddy-Anna
Anaitha Nair as Rachana
Shashank Shinde
Ameet Gaur
Kamlesh Sawant

The Movies soundtrack composed by Harris Jayaraj along but one song by Lalit Pandit, and lyrics penned by Javed Akhtar.The musictrack contains some super hit songs, and it got released on 29 August, 2011.

No. Title Singes
1. “Khwabon Khwabon” KK, and Suchitra Kumar
2. “Chahoon Bhi” Karthik, and Bombay Jayashri
3. “DumHai Toh Aaja”(Composed by Lalit Pandit) Mahua Kamat
4. ”Main Chali” Naresh Lyer, and Shreya Ghoshal
5. “Dil Ki Hai Tamanna” Neha Bhasin

Photo Galeary

No comments:

Post a Comment